Our section is organized as depicted in the chart below.  Click on the chart to get a printable version.  


Meet the Board

Section Chair
Adrianna Dimperio
Draper Aden Associates/TRC Companies
Section Chair-Elect
Josh Gelman
CDM Smith
Section Past-Chair
Becky Mitchell
Chris Carey
Western VA Water Authority
Tim Mitchell
Lynchburg Water Resources
AWWA Director
Paul Delphos
Burns and McDonnell
Trustee - Leadership and Service
Aditya Ramamurthy
Kennedy/Jenks Consultants
Trustee - Utility Operations Council
Mark Titcomb
Newport News Waterworks
Trustee - Public and Consumer
Awareness Council
Kevin Smith
Trustee - Outreach and Environment
Michele Maclauchlan
Chesterfield County
Trustee - Young Professionals
Lilly Meighan
Lynchburg Water Resources

Meet the Staff

Executive Director
Geneva Hudgins
"It is my sincerest pleasure to work for the members of Virginia Section AWWA.  It is not only challenging, but also the most rewarding position I have ever held.  I love to support water professionals around the state as they directly deliver the most important resource on the planet - providing a better world through better water."
Training Coordinator
Cynthia Barnes

Have a Question?

We are here to help and would love to hear from you. 
Click the button below, let us know what you want to talk about, and we will get right back to you.