Welcome to VA AWWA

  • Increase font size
  • Decrease font size
Welcome new members: Vernon De Guzman, Brown and Caldwell   -   Troy Rigolizzo, Virginia American Water   -   Jacob Wagner   -   Eric Harold, Carollo Engineers, Inc.   -   Richard Noth   -   Arash Niroomandi, Old Dominion University   -   Andrew Lash, City of Martinsville  - Chase Altizer - Daniel Hermes - Yu Dong - Dan Simundza, Virginia Tech  - Andrew Parker, Advansix, Inc. - Gregory Jacocks, City of Norfolk - Amy Plechacek - Josh Bayer, Town of Leesburg  - John Bolyard, Virginia American Water - Louis Martinez, City of Newport News - Darren Jenkins, City of Salem Water Department - Gary Williams, Town of Amherst - Timothy Dickerson  -  Doga Dogan  -  James Lancianses, Town of Christiansburg  -  Gary Tolley  -  Latrice Brown  -  Adele Fequiere, Old Dominion University  -  Rebecca Miller, Prochem  -  Lacy Hatcher, Prochem  -  Tyler Faruque, Prochem  -  Bobbi Arca, Virginia American Water  -  Amiana McEwen, Virginia Tech  -  John Culbertson  -  Paul Wilson, Brown and Caldwell

Competitions Check out all the Virginia Section competitors as they strive for perfection and the National title!    Young Professionals Poster Contest Katherine Phetxumphou 3rd Place Meter Madness Samantha Dietz, Spotysylvania County 1st Place   Mike Sherwood, City of Virginia Beach 3rd Place   Pipe Tapping Exhibit Hall Booth 3139 Tuesday, June 9th - 3:15 pm Wednesday, June 10th - FINALS - 10:00 am - 1:00 pm   Top OpsAnaheim Convention Center 303 A-BTuesday, June 9th - 1:00 - 3:00 pmWednesday, June 10th - 1:00 - 4:00 pm   Water Taste Test People's Choice Taste Test Exhibit Hall Booth 2038 or ... read more

View all blog entries